fritptrues
    tamura.jpg
    Kontakt.jpg

    Vertrieb International

    Dänemark
    Finnland
    Norwegen
    Schweden
    Boliden Bergsøe A/S
    Hvissingevej 116 ‚
    2600 Glostrup
    Dänemark
    Paw Meineche Marnæs (DK/FI/NO)
    Tel. (+45) 4326 8333 (direct)
    Mobile (+45) 2947 2869
    paw.marnaes@boliden.com
    Lars Mansfeld Guldbrandsen (SE)
    Tel.     (+45) 4326 8339 (direct)
    Mobile  (+45) 5162 2098
    lars.guldbrandsen@boliden.com
    Österreich G. Werner GmbH/Weidinger GmbH
    Auhofstrasse 145
    1130 Wien
    Österreich
    Fon +43 18 77 19 61
    Fax +43 18 77 19 61 30
    office@hg-werner.at
    www.g-werner.at
    Schweiz neutec electronic ag
    Gheidstrasse 5
    5507 Mellingen
    Schweiz
    Gianni Affinito
    Fon +41 04 49 48 17 11
    Fax +41 04 49 48 17 37
    affinito@neutec.ch
    United Kingdom Detech Europe Ltd
    Unit A, Lancaster House, Lancaster Road
    Carnaby Industrial Estate
    Bridlington
    East Yorkshire YO15 3QY
    United Kingdom
    Fon +44 1262 409944
    Fax +44 1262 409955
    sales@detech-europe.com
    www.detech-europe.com
    Tschechien Ulbrich Hydroautomatik S.R.O.
    Pflegrova 9
    613 00 Brno
    Tschechien
    Olga Hranostylova
    Fon +42 03 23 67 30 46
    Fax +42 03 23 67 30 47
    hranostylova@ulbrich.cz
    www.ulbrich.cz

    AF Czech s.r.o.
    Fisova 425/30
    602 00 Brno
    Tschechien
    Ing. Martin Meca
    Fon +42 06 545 240 140
    Fax +42 05 45 24 01 41
    meca@koki.org
    Polen Weidinger GmbH
    Ringstr. 17
    82223 Eichenau
    Deutschland
    sales@weidinger.eu
    Tel.: +48 696 433 608
    Ungarn Ulbrich Kft
    Industrial Park 063/19 Hrsz
    2038 Soskut
    Ungarn
    Tibor Vladar
    Jozsef Boros
    Fon +36 23 560 017
    Fax +36 23 560 018
    vladar@ulbrich.hu
    boros@ulbrich.hu
    www.ulbrich.hu
    Slowenien
    Kroatien
    Serbien
    Montenegro
    Bosnien
    BELMET MI d.o.o.
    Cesta Ljubljanske brigade 23 a
    1000 Ljubljana
    Slowenien
    Peter Pristov
    Fon +386 15 18 88 10
    Fax +386 15 18 88 20
    peter.pristov@belmet.si
    www.belmet.si
    Russland Ostec Enterprise Ltd.
    5/2 Moldavskaya str.
    121467, Moscow
    Russland
    Eugeniya Loginova
    Fon +7 495 788 4443 ext 7214
    Fax +7 495 788 4442
    Eugeniya.Loginova@ostec-group.ru
    www.ostec-group.ru
    Rumänien SC EEE SA
    Bd. Industriilor nr. 4
    300714 Timisoara
    Rumänien
    Bogdan Vlad
    Fon +40 25 62 91 66 1
    Fax +40 25 62 91 66 2
    bogdanvlad@eee.ro
    www.eee.ro
    Frankreich Consulting Distribution Services s.a.
    ZA. Les Sablons
    77230 Dammartin-en-Goele
    Frankreich
    Murielle Pieron
    Fon +33 16 00 39 19 1
    Fax +33 16 00 39 17 0
    m.pierron@cds-electronique.com
    www.cds-electronique.com
    Italien LARYO S.R.L.
    Nuova sede operativa e
    Centro Europeo MIRAE
    Via Cristina T. Belgioioso, 20
    20852 Villasanta MB
    Italien
    Fabrizio Bassanello
    Fon +39 03 96 20 31 84
    sales@laryo.it
    Spanien T&ch Technology Chemical S.L.
    Rec. Int. Zona Franca (Edif. Atlas)
    11011 Cadiz
    Spanien

    Daniel Ruiz
    Rodrigo Gonzales
    Fon +34 95 62 01 11 2
    Fax +34 95 62 00 66 2
    daniel@tch.es
    rodrigo@tch.es

    Finally Buzz Solutions
    Rua António Feliciano de Castilho,
    Bl. H – 2º Esq.
    3750-313 Águeda
    Portugal
    João Fins
    Telm: +351 963 229 419
    Skype duraofins
    jfins@live.com
    Portugal RELAXBOX Unipessoal, LDA.
    Avenida da Republica, n3-3D
    2815-800 Sobreda
    Portugal
    Manuel Manso
    Fon +35 19 10 19 04 85
    relaxbox@sapo.ptt
    Indien Bergen Associates Pvt. Ltd.
    305-306 Magnum House-I
    Commercial Complex Karampura
    New Delhi 110 015
    Indien
    Kumud Tyagi
    Fon +91 11 25 92 02 83
    Fax +91 11 25 92 02 89
    kumud.tyagi@bergengroupindia.com
    www.bergengroupindia.com